New Bit – Vegetarian Joke

Here’s a quick bit I thought of on the way to Nick Flanagan‘s Toronto Comedy Show, ‘Laughable’ held at Unlovable.

Transcript

As I was coming over here on the ttc, I saw a advertisement advocating a vegetarian lifestyle…any vegetarians here? See how their voices are so weak? That’s cause by lack of bacon consumption.

The advertisement showed a picture of a dog and a picture of a piggy…and it said, “Why eat one and not the other? The funny part was that there was a Japanese woman sitting right below the ad…

And I know, 5000 years ago, Japanese were on the TTC, saw the ad, and said…raahh…why do wee doo dat…sorry my Japanese accent sounds like an asian Adam Sandler…

Why Love waannn…and not eat de odaaah….And we all know how they answered that question…Fido gets fucked…proper fucked…

You were designed for greatness,

Michael Jagdeo

About Michael Jagdeo

My name's Michael Jagdeo, and I refuse to write about myself in the third person. I'm a Comedian from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In addition to honing my stand-up comedy act, I maintain this blog and write the weekly comedy article for blogTO.com.
This entry was posted in My Comedy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

