Comedy Routine for the Hipster crowd

Hipster Jokes

hipster jokes tight jeans jokes michaeljagdeo.wordpress.com Jagdeocomedy on Twitter(continues from a previous joke…)

I think white women are angry because their hipsters boyfriends have been rendered impotent by tight jeans. Hey hipster guys: Stop strangling your nuts.

I know they get itchy sometimes, but that doesn’t call for cruel and unusual punishment.

It’s like you’re a warden at Guantanamo Bay and you’re trying to waterboard your balls so that they can tell you where the WMD’s are. I’m sure if they knew they would’ve told you by now. Set them free, godammnit. What you’re doing is a crime against unborn humanity. Be kind to your nuts; they’re the only pair you’ve got.

Hip-hop Hipsters

Notorious BIG hates Lil Wayne's Jeans - michael jagdeo.wordpress.comHey black guys? You’re not off the hook. Don’t be hypocrites. I’ve seen some of you black guys prancing around town in your tight jeans, too. What’d Biggie say? ‘[I] wear boxers so my dick can breathe.’ Your ancestors wore Dashiki’s, not air-tight Dungaree’s. Apple bottom’s were made for women.

Am I wrong? Please, PLEASE, tell me I’m wrong…

Michael Jagdeo

About Michael Jagdeo

My name's Michael Jagdeo, and I refuse to write about myself in the third person. I'm a Comedian from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In addition to honing my stand-up comedy act, I maintain this blog and write the weekly comedy article for blogTO.com.
This entry was posted in My Comedy and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

