How My Online Dating Experience Is Going

how online dating is going - schupid guyanese guys

About Michael Jagdeo

My name's Michael Jagdeo, and I refuse to write about myself in the third person. I'm a Comedian from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In addition to honing my stand-up comedy act, I maintain this blog and write the weekly comedy article for blogTO.com.
This entry was posted in My Comedy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How My Online Dating Experience Is Going

  1. Mary Clab says:

    Your article about online dating is very interesting. I know people who have dated online before and i know someone who has actually married one of the girls he met online. I have never dated online and i dont plan on it….

    http://www.edesirs.com

What do you think?

