What Was I Talking About Again? – Episode 1 – Eliminating Negative Behaviour

Great, another podcast. Just what we needed. It’s called WWITAA, or What Was I Talking About Again?

Why I think this podcast’ll be different: It’s a secret. It’s a small secret, but a secret nonetheless.

On this episode, I share how I’m leveraging Tony Robbins’ ideas of behaviour and belief to change my life. Of course, I get lost, found, even more lost, and it’s during one of these times when I think I’m MOST lost when I discover something BETTER than I thought I was trying to explain in the first place!

FOCUS TIME TOPIC
On Topic 0:00 – 2:07 Overcoming Negative Habits
Off Topic 2:03 The face ages faster than the body given a good diet.
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 2:27
Get even more lost 2:29 The egotism in podcasting.
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 2:42
On Topic 2:50 Overcoming Negative Habits
Off Topic 4:38 ‘YO, *che*, I’d take chicken wings over bacon EVERY WEEK, NO QUESTION.’
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 4:50
On Topic 5:05 Overcoming Negative Habits
Off Topic 5:38 You have no idea what’s coming next
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 6:02
On Topic 6:03 Overcoming Negative Habits
Off Topic 8:50 Eddie Brock/Venom are the antitheses of Peter Parker/Spider-man.
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 10:37
On Topic 10:39 Overcoming Negative Habits
Off Topic 11:14 Adding to truth renders it false.
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 11:31
Get even more lost 11:38 They say when the student is ready, the teacher will appear. But what about when he’s not ready…is he not still being taught by someone/something else?
Realize I’m off topic and try back to get on track 12:31
On Topic 12:43 Overcoming Negative Habits
Merging of my rambling and The topic 15:37 Merging both Topic and Off Topic

About Michael Jagdeo

My name's Michael Jagdeo, and I refuse to write about myself in the third person. I'm a Comedian from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In addition to honing my stand-up comedy act, I maintain this blog and write the weekly comedy article for blogTO.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

