Hello Again

Dear Diary,

michael jagdeo 2

Confession time: I took you offline because I was embarrassed of you. I was embarrassed that I had the thoughts that I had.

But fuck it – those were my thoughts, and I’ve come to realize that as twisted as some of those thoughts might have been, and as hurtful as my thoughts might have been to the people closest to me, that those thoughts were simply products of a limited awareness.

So, I don’t know if I’ll write in here again, but I thought I’d let those who might still wonder what the fuck happened to that dude, know what the fuck happened to that dude.

Jagdeo

PS – Stand-up is going fucking amazing.

About Michael Jagdeo

My name's Michael Jagdeo, and I refuse to write about myself in the third person. I'm a Comedian from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In addition to honing my stand-up comedy act, I maintain this blog and write the weekly comedy article for blogTO.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

